Staff & Volunteers

Staff & Volunteers

Meet Our Team

Troy Campbell
Executive Director

Charlene Peters
Marketing & Communications Director

Tenae Stewart
Membership & Events Manager

Jennifer Johnson
Welcome Center Administrator

Mary Anne Dimitry
Welcome Center Ambassador

Bryanna McKinney
Welcome Center Ambassador

Welcome Center Volunteers

Our dedicated volunteers readily answer visitor questions every day and are all very knowledgeable about Calistoga and Chamber members!

Joan Brady, Rita Gatens, Doug Herrmann, B.J. Hopgood, Ellie Leake, Shelley Martin, Ed Napoliello